发布时间:2019-02-23 来源:本站原创 作者:本站编辑   浏览次数:

Final Call for Papers: Please Circulate

The Seventh International Conference on Logic, Rationality and Interaction (LORI-VII)

18-21 October 2019: Southwest University, Chongqing, China
Conference Website: http://golori.org/lori2019/

The International Conference on Logic, Rationality and Interaction (LORI) conference series aims at bringing together researchers working on a wide variety of logic-related fields that concern the understanding of rationality and interaction. The series aims at fostering a view of Logic as an interdisciplinary endeavor, and supports the creation of an East-Asian community of interdisciplinary researchers.
We invite submission of contributed papers on any of the broad themes of the LORI series; specific topics of interest include, but are not limited to, formal approaches to:
Agency ∙ Argumentation and Agreement ∙ Belief Representation Belief Revision and Belief Merging ∙ Cooperation ∙ Games∙ Knowledge Representation ∙ Interaction ∙ Norms and Normative Systems ∙ Natural Language ∙ Rationality ∙ Philosophy and Philosophical Logic ∙ Preference and Utility ∙ Social Choice ∙ Probability and Uncertainty ∙ Social Interaction ∙ Strategic Reasoning ∙ Decision Making and Planning ∙ Knowledge and Action ∙ Epistemology ∙  Dynamics of Information Attitudes∙ Intentions, Plans and Goals.

Submitted papers should be at most 12 pages long, with one additional page for references, in PDF format following the Springer LNCS style. Please submit your title and abstract by May 20, 2019, and your full paper by May 27, 2019. Submission is via the EasyChair for LORI-VII. Accepted papers will be collected as a volume in the FoLLi series on Logic, Language and Information, and extended versions of some will later be considered for publication in a special issue of the Journal of Logic, Language and Information (JoLLI).

Local Chair: Meiyun Guo, Southwest University, Chongqing, China.

Program Committee:

Andreas Herzig ∙ Davide Grossi ∙ Dominik Klein ∙ Dongmo Zhang ∙  Emiliano Lorini (co-chair) ∙ Eric Pacuit ∙ Fengkui Ju ∙Fernando R. Velázquez-Quesada ∙ Gabriella Pigozzi ∙ Gregory Wheeler ∙ Guo Meiyun ∙ Hiroakira Ono ∙ Hans van Ditmarsch ∙ Hu Liu ∙ Jakub Szymanik ∙ Jeff Horty ∙ Jeremy Sligman ∙ Jérôme Lang ∙ Junhua Yu ∙ Katsuhiko Sano ∙ Kaile Su ∙ Kohei Kishida ∙Luciana Benotti ∙ Natasha Alechina ∙ Nina Gierasimczuk ∙ Olivier Roy ∙ Patrick Blackburn (co-chair) ∙ Paolo Turrini ∙ R. Ramanujam ∙ Robert van Rooij ∙ Sara Negri ∙ Sonja Smets ∙ Soroush Rafiee Rad ∙ Thomas Bolander ∙ Thomas Icard ∙ Thomas Ågotnes ∙ Valentin Goranko ∙ Wesley Holliday ∙ Yì N. Wáng.

Inquiries concerning the submission of papers should be addressed to Patrick Blackburn (patrick.rowan.blackburn@gmail.com) and Emiliano Lorini (Emiliano.Lorini@irit.fr).